Stuck in Love

dailybritta

Boys. They are stupid, manipulative and annoying, but I love them.

You look at your phone and  get a text from the guy you fancy, just a simple “hey”. A three letter word. Just enough to make you squirm on the inside.

I will never fully understand why guys mess with girls heads so badly.

Guys mess with my mind and I’ve had countless nights where I cant sleep. Why? Because I’m thinking, thinking about the future with him. And whose him? Him is a very special guy to me, not just an average guy. I feel as if he is the “one”.

It feels so wrong, but I do feel like I am in love. If I ever try to “like” someone else (or as some kids say “like like”) he always pops up, just comes out of nowhere.

Love sucks. Especially when you are stuck in love.

When…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

