Resolutions don’t work… But the end goals do!

kanochromia

I must say that it’s only recently that I realised… (majority of my) Resolutions don’t work. I’ll start out with these tasks to do every day/week/month… Only to have myself sink into the seats and sigh in defeat. Only when I had the end in mind, things started to change. I started doing things in a different way when compared to the resolutions I initially set out to do. I’ve always wondered… why?

View original post 618 more words

Leave a Reply

