Hopeful yet hopeless: an exposure of jumbled thoughts.

lasagnatelevisionandrockandroll

I am a creative person, and I want nothing more than to create. Often in my life I feel trapped, caged, opportunity-less. This hinders me greatly, yet I don’t know what to do about it. I’ve realized that what I really want to do, what I am passionate about, is comedy writing. I’ve always loved writing, and it seems such a thrill to write comedy. I love comedy, the rawness of it, the blurred boundaries of what you can and cannot do. It’s fantastic. I would also love to work for or create a magazine, because I find them a very intriguing way to convey knowledge. I would also love to produce music, or take professional art photographs.

These are all things that real people do, every day. All things that real live people can excel at, and I want to excel at them too. I don’t believe it’s really…

View original post 717 more words

Leave a Reply

